Trouver un Dealers VS

VON STEIN Spirit

VON STEIN : THE BEST FROM THE WORST!

VON STEIN is a concept that revolves around the Underground scene and its alternatives fringes.

Starting from zero with the desire to create something different, VON STEIN has been inspired by a life dedicated to the Alternative culture. From Paris and Berlin’s streets all the way down to London and Munich, VON STEIN has collected all the experiences, the memories and the impressions of an existence out of sync, to give life to something strong, hard-hitting and personal.

« The Best from the Worst ! »

To express one’s marginality and to free oneself from taboos it’s our philosophy, because “Punk” doesn’t necessarily mean to wander in the streets with a dog, but to strongly affirm one’s freedom and refusal to submit. Heretics, we are dissidents, this is what defines more specifically our concept:

« Don’t submit to the established doctrine!»

None of VON STEIN products is inspired by fashion or market trends. Nothing is made around traditional lie marketing, where muses don’t longer exist and where products low quality mixes with the banality of patterns overexploited by a market full of usurpers. NO! At VON STEIN we create by ourselves, we realize according to our codes and we impose our very own style, recognizable among all.

The QUALITY, INNOVATION and inviolability of our PATENTED PATTERNS are conceptualized by us. Everything you can see here has been realized through a creation process inherent to VON STEIN only !

VON STEIN translates into different axes that make it a real concept :

UNDERGROUND Store
(Underground Wear, Jewelry, Accessories..

ALTERNATIV Store
Fetish Creations: top of the range ornaments

VS COUTURE
Customized creations with leather, steel, gems…

LIMITLESS
An unusual, one-of-a-kind soirée…

VIP Members
Endorsement et sponsorship

COMMUNITY
It’s you…with us !

VS EVENTS
All the events and the shows, the Hellfest Festival…

Trouver un Dealers VS

VON STEIN Spirit

VON STEIN : LE MEILLEUR ISSU DU PIRE !

VON STEIN est un concept qui gravite autour de l’Underground et de ses milieux alternatifs.

Parti de rien avec une envie de créer quelque chose de différent, VON STEIN a été inspiré par une vie dédiée à la culture Alternative. Des rues de Paris et de Berlin jusqu'à Londres et Munich, VON STEIN a regroupé toutes les expériences, tous les souvenirs et toutes les séquelles issues d’une existence décalée, pour donner la vie à quelque chose de fort, percutant et personnel.

Tirer le meilleur du pire, « The Best from the Worst ! »

Exprimer sa marginalité et se libérer des tabous c’est notre philosophie, parce que «Punk » ne signifie pas forcement errer dans les rue avec un chien, mais bien affirmer sa liberté et son refus de se soumettre. Hérétiques, nous sommes des dissidents, c'est cela qui défini plus précisément notre concept :

« Ne te soumet pas à la doctrine établie ! »

Aucun des articles des gammes VON STEIN n’est inspiré d’un courant de mode ou des tendances du marché. Rien n’est fait autour d’un marketing du mensonge traditionnel, où les égéries n’existent pas et où la mauvaise qualité des produits côtoie la platitude de motifs surexploités par un marché saturé d’usurpateurs. NON ! Chez VON STEIN nous créons par nous­mêmes, nous réalisons selon nos codes et nous imposons un style propre et reconnaissable entre tous.

La QUALITÉ, l’INNOVATION et l’inviolabilité de nos MOTIFS BRÉVETÉS sont conceptualisées par nos soins. Tout ce que vous pourrez voir ici a été réalisé via un processus de création inhérent à VON STEIN uniquement !

VON STEIN se traduit par différents axes qui en font un vrai concept

UNDERGROUND Store
Underground Wear, Bijoux, Accessoires...

ALTERNATIV Store
Créations Fetish d’ornement haut de gamme

VS COUTURE
Créations sur­mesure en cuir, acier, pierres précieuses...

LIMITLESS
Un concept de soirée hors du commun, unique en son genre...

VIP Members
Endorsement et sponsoring

COMMUNITY
C’est vous...avec nous !

VS EVENTS
Tous les événements et les salons, le Festival Hellfest ....