Trouver un Dealers VS

Legal Notice

1. Presentation of our website

Under article 6 of the french law n° 2004-575 of June 2004 for the trust in the digital economy, it's specified to the users of the website www.vonstein.fr the identity of the different people involved in its realization and monitoring.

The website www.vonstein.fr is operated by VON STEIN EURL one-person limited liability company with a capital of 1000 euros registered in the Trade and Companies register of Lyon under these data :

N° SIRET : 791 897 705 00012
791 897 705 R.C.S Lyon
VAT identification number: FR70791897705

Headquarters
EURL VON STEIN
13 Route de Strasbourg
69300 Caluire et Cuire

Contact E-Mail : lorenz@von-stein.fr


Legal representative
Mr. Julien MAS

Design, Development and SEO
Oklic.fr - Oklic-référencement.fr

Hosting
OVH

2. General Terms and Conditions of use of the website and services offered

The use of the website www.vonstein.fr implies the full acceptance of the terms of use herein after described. These terms of use can be modified or completed at any moment, the users of the website www.vonstein.fr are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis. This website is generally accessible to users at any time. However an interruption due to maintenance activities may occur. VON STEIN EURL will try to communicate in advance to users the dates and hours of the intervention.

3. Description of the services provided

The purpose of the website www.vonstein.fr is to provide the information regarding all the activities of the society. VON STEIN EURL tries to provide on the website www.vonstein.fr an information as accurate as possible. However it will not be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and failures to update, whether due to its own fault or that of its third-party partners who supply this information. All the information on the www.vonstein.fr website is for general guidance purposes only and it is subject to change. Furthermore the information available on the website is not exhaustive. The information is subject to changes made after it has been put online.

4. Contractual limitations on the technical data

The website uses the JavaScript technology. The website cannot be held responsible for any material damage arising from the use of the site.

5. Intellectual property and counterfeiting

VON STEIN EURL is the owner of the intellectual property rights and owns the user charges on all the elements accessible on the website, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, programs. Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or a portion of the elements of the website, regardless of the means and methods used, is forbidden, except with a written preliminary authorization of : LORENZ VON STEIN. Any unauthorized use of the website or of any of the elements contained in it shall be considered as a counterfeiting and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of the articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

6. Limitation of liability

VON STEIN EURL cannot be held responsible for direct and indirect damages caused to users' material while accessing the website www.vonstein.fr . VON STEIN EURL cannot be held responsible for indirect damages consequential to the use of the website. Interactive areas (possibility to order a customized jewel in the VON STEIN Couture area and to add images in the VON STEIN Community area) are available to the users. VON STEIN EURL reserves the right to remove, without prior notice, any content uploaded on these two areas that may contravene the law applicable in France, in particular the provisions on the data protection. If necessary VON STEIN EURL reserves the possibility to invoke the civil and/or criminal liability of the user, in particular in the case of racist, offensive, defamatory or pornographic messages, regardless of the medium; whether from thier website, their interactive areas, their Facebook page... VON STEIN reserves the right to remove any publication that would seem to be inappropriate.

7. Management of personal data

In France personal data is protected by the law n° 78-87 of January, 6th, 1978, the law n°2004-801 of August, 6th, 2004, the article L. 226-13 of french Criminal Code and the European Directive of October, 24th, 1995. During the use of the website www.vonstein.fr may be collected: links URL via the intermediary users used to access, users' internet service providers, users' Internet Protocol (IP) address. VON STEIN EURL collects users' personal data only for the need of certain services offered on the website. The users provide this information with full knowledge of the facts, especially when they enter the data for themselves. It is then specified to users whether or not there is an obligation to provide the information. In accordance with the provisions of articles n° 38 and subsequent articles of law 78-17 of January, 6th, 1978 on Information Technology, Files and Freedom, any user has the right of access, rectification and objection of the personal data concerning him/her, making a written request that has to be signed and accompanied by a copy of the identity card with the signature of the owner of the card. The address where the answer should be sent, must be specified. No personal information of www.vonstein.fr website users is published without users' knowledge, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any support to third parties. Only the hypothesis of acquisition of VON STEIN EURL and its rights would enable the transmission of the information to the buyer, who will be subject to the same obligation of data storage and modification, with respect to the users of the website. The website is declared to CNIL under the number : …................., due to the fact that it gathers information of the type : NS48 – Customers' files-prospects. The databases are protected by the provisions of the french law of July, 1st, 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of March, 11th,

8. Hypertext links and cookies

www.vonstein.fr website contains a certain number of hypertext links to other sites. VON STEIN EURL cannot verify the content of websites visited in this way et will not therefore assume any responsibility for that. The navigation on the www.vonstein.fr site may cause the installation of cookie(s) on users' computers. A cookie is a small file, that doesn't allow the identification of the user, but it records information related to the navigation of a computer on a website. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent visits to the site, as well as to enable various measurement of visit frequency. Refusing to install a cookie can result in the user not being able to access certain services.

Trouver un Dealers VS

Mentions Légales

1. Présentation de notre site web

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.vonstein.fr l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.

Le site www.vonstein.fr est exploité par l’EURL VON STEIN société à responsabilité limitée unipersonnelle au capital de 1000 euros immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Lyon sous les numéros :

N° SIRET : 791 897 705 00012
791 897 705 R.C.S Lyon
N° d'identification TVA : FR70791897705

Siège social
EURL VON STEIN
40 rue Arago
69100 Villeurbanne

Contact Mail : lorenz@von-stein.fr


Représentant légal
M. Julien MAS

Conception, Réalisation et Référencement
Oklic.fr - Oklic-référencement.fr

Hébergement
OVH

2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

L’utilisation du site www.vonstein.fr implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.vonstein.fr sont donc invités à les consulter régulièrement. Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée. L’EURL VON STEIN s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

3. Description des services fournis

Le site www.vonstein.fr a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société. L’EURL VON STEIN s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.vonstein.fr des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. Tous les informations indiquées sur le site www.vonstein.fr sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements y figurant ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

4. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript. Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site.

5. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

L’EURL VON STEIN est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle et détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de : LORENZ VON STEIN. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

6. Limitations de responsabilité.

L’EURL VON STEIN ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site www.vonstein.fr. L’EURL VON STEIN ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects consécutifs à l’utilisation du site. Des espaces interactifs ( possibilité de demander un bijoux personnalisé dans l’espace VS Couture et d’ajouter des images dans l’espace VS Community ) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. L’EURL VON STEIN se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans ces deux espaces qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, l’EURL VON STEIN se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé ; qu'il s'agisse de son site internet, ses espaces interactifs, sa page Facebook... VON STEIN se réserve le droit de supprimer toute publication qui lui semblerait inappropriée.

7. Gestion des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995. A l’occasion de l’utilisation du site www.vonstein.fr peuvent êtres recueillies : l’URL des liens par l’intermédiaire desquels l’utilisateur a y accédé, le fournisseur d’accès de l’utilisateur, l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l’utilisateur. En tout état de cause l’EURL VON STEIN ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site. L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations. Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant, en effectuant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée. Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site www.vonstein.fr n’est publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l’hypothèse du rachat de l’EURL VON STEIN et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l’éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis à vis de l’utilisateur du site. Le site est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro suivant : ………………, car il recueille des informations de type : NS48 – Fichiers clients-prospects. Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

8. Liens hypertextes et cookies

Le site www.vonstein.fr contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites. L’EURL VON STEIN n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait. La navigation sur le site www.vonstein.fr est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation. Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services.